FEELING BRAVE?

Dr Pickles is giving tattoo enthusiasts the opportunity to get tattooed, with the twist being they will not know what tattoo they are getting, in our Dr Pickles Mystery Tattoo Hole. 

For the first time ever in Australia, dare devils will be treated to the opportunity to have a ‘blind tattoo’ whereby they put their arm into a hole and after telling the artist a few core facts about themselves, the tattoo artist will select a tattoo to suit their personality.

The most daring of punters can put their arm in with not a word, and let the artist select their brand-new ink-addition.

The Barber Expo 2023

Saturday 4th March 2023 1:00pm - Sunday 5th March 2032, 9:00am

Location: NEX 309 King St, Newcastle West, NSW 2302, Australia

TICKETS HERE

Aus Tattoo Expo Sydney 2023

Friday 10th March 2032, 12:0am - Sunday 12th March 2023 6:00pm

Location: ICC Sydney 14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tickets here

Comic Con Perth 2023

Saturday 1st April 2032, 9:30am - Sunday 2nd April 2023, 4:30pm

Location: PCEC, 21 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth WA, 6000

TICKETS HERE

Rites of Passage MEL 2023

Friday 22nd April 10:00am - Sunday 24th April 10:00pm

Location: MCEC, 1 Convention Centre PI, South Wharf VIC 3006, Australia 

TICKETS HERE

Browzacon Brisbane 2023

Saturday 27th May 9:00am - 5:00pm

Location: BCEC, Glenelg St, South Brisbane, QLD, 4101

TICKETS HERE

Comic Con Adelaide 2023

Saturday 3rd June 2023 9:30am - Sunday 4th June 2023 4:30pm

Location: Adelaide Showgrounds, Goodwood Rd, Wyville, SA, 5034

TICKETS HERE

Tattoo with us

Our Tattoo Glory Hole has been a popular addition to the Expo circuit! 

We are currently recruiting artists to work with the Dr Pickles Team at the following expos and events as well as future events. 

If the sound of this tickles your pickle - Send us email: samara@drpickles.com or fill out the contact form below:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.